Full article view2017-09-21T08:01:31+00:00

PHE Authors Awarded 2017 JMCP Award for Excellence

Congratulations to PHE authors Joanna MacEwan, Jason Shafrin, and Darius Lakdawalla who, along with coauthors Felicia Forma, Ainslie Hatch, and Jean-Pierre Lindenmayer, have been awarded the 2017 JMCP Award for Excellence.

The JMCP Award for Excellence is an annual award recognizing a single article that represents the best scholarly work in managed care pharmacy. The paper, “Patterns of Adherence to Oral Atypical Antipsychotics Among Patients Diagnosed With Schizophrenia,” brings a cutting-edge statistical technique to the analysis of adherence to serious mental illness medicines.

Precision Medicine Group is an integrated team of experts in fields from advanced lab sciences to translational informatics and regulatory affairs, payer insights to marketing communications. Together, we help our pharmaceutical and life-sciences clients conquer product development and commercialization challenges in a rapidly evolving environment.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies to help us give you the best experience, analyze your site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
For more information, or to learn how to change your cookies preferences, please click here.